Design Innovations in Plastics Award

I have been awarded the 2013 Design Innovation in plastics Award.


The jury who selected my work consisted of :

Richard Brown (G&A Moulding Technology)

Mandy Haberman (Haberman Products)

Rob Holdway (Giraffe Innovation)

Dr Robin Kent (Tangram Technology)

Morag Hutcheon (Quadro Design Associates)

Ian Kelshaw (Bayer MaterialScience)

James Steiner (PDD).

Leave a Reply